Unsere Funktionsträger

Alle Funktionsträger der KG Ahl Häre im Überblick.

Norbert Rohde

Präsident

Grevenbroicher Straße 9
50259 Pulheim
E-Mail: praesident@ahl-haere.de
Tel.: 02238/6410

Rainer Iven

Vizepräsident

E-Mail: vizepraesident@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 02238/4203560

Torsten Stauff

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrer@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 015170054355

Antje Decker

Finanzverwaltung

E-Mail: finanzverwaltung@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 02238/56402

Julia Munkel

Schatzmeisterin

E-Mail: schatzmeister@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 02238/570945

Dorothee Pullem

Schriftführerin

E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 02238/8397940

Dirk Blankenstein

Programmgestalter

E-Mail: literat@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 02238/839863

Markus Leroy

IT-Betreuer

E-Mail: it-support@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 01729817808

Peter Decker

Ticket-Service

E-Mail: ticket-service@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 02238/56402

Markus Schüngel

Pressesprecher/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: pressesprecher@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 02238/964164

Tillmann Brück

Walzwerk 82 Trainingsraum

E-Mail: walzwerk82@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 02238/355527884

Patrick Schött

Walzwerk Raumwart

E-Mail: kommandant@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 01729817808

Timo Wolf

Wagenbauhalle & Fuhrpark

E-Mail: fuhrpark@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 02238/306665

Helmut Steinhauer

Wagenbauhalle & Instandsetzung

Tel: 02238/51068

Andrea Schüngel

Online-Shop

E-Mail: shop@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 02238/964164

Hermann-Josef Esser

Senatspräsident

E-Mail: senatspraesident@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 02238/52372

Dietmar Mundil

Ratspräsident

E-Mail: ratspraesident@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 02238/53378

Patrick Schött

Kommandant Stadtgarde

E-Mail: kommandant@ahl-haere.de
Tel.: 01729817808

Anna Schött

Quartiermeisterin Stadtgarde

E-Mail: booking@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 01783366348

Johannes Beyer

Baas Veedelszog

E-Mail: veedelszogbaas@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 02238/50153

Barbara Baudach

Obermuus Jecke Müüs

E-Mail: obermuus@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 02238/842116

Susanne Miebach

Jugendleiterin

E-Mail: jugendleiter@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 02238/9354848

Renate Dopheide

Vorsitzende Oldtimer Freunde

E-Mail: oldtimerfreunde@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 02238/53294

Wolfgang Reinscheid

Zugleiter

E-Mail: zugleitung@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 02238/9489567

Andreas Birke

Zugleiter

E-Mail: zugleiter@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 02238/967196

Karina Feder

Presse-Publikationen Anzeigen

E-Mail: anzeigen@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 02238/570945

Nadine Birke

Bildreporterin

E-Mail: bilder@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 02238/967196

Norbert Rohde

Open Air Events

E-Mail: open-air@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 02238/6410

Marc Sendrowski

Finanzen Open Air Event

E-Mail: openfinanzen@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 02238/4615437