Skip to main content

Unsere Funktionsträger

Alle Funktionsträger der KG Ahl Häre im Überblick.

Norbert Rohde

Präsident

Grevenbroicher Straße 9
50259 Pulheim
E-Mail: praesident@ahl-haere.de
Tel.: 02238/6410

Rainer Iven

Vizepräsident

E-Mail: vizepraesident@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 02238/4203560

Tom Hennig

Geschäftsführer KG

E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrer@ahl-haere.de

Bianca Sagurna

Finanzverwaltung

E-Mail: finanzverwalter@ahl-haere.de

Sabine Sterr

Schriftführerin

E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@ahl-haere.de

Katja Hallil

Schatzmeister KG

E-Mail: schatzmeister@ahl-haere.de

Samira Iven

Samira Iven

Programmgestalter

E-Mail: literat@ahl-haere.de

Marc Sendrowski

Ticket-Service

E-Mail: ticket-service@ahl-haere.de

Nicole Schick

Presse/ Social Media

E-Mail: pressesprecher@ahl-haere.de

Helmut Steinhauer

Wagenbauhalle & Instandsetzung

Tel: 02238/51068

Andrea Schüngel

Interne Kommunikation/ KG Online-Shop

E-Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@ahl-haere.de
E-Mail: shop@ahl-haere.de

Klaus Teichert

Klaus Teichert

Ratspräsident

E-Mail: ratspraesident@ahl-haere.de

Daniele Coppola

Baas Veedelszog

E-Mail: veedelszogbaas@ahl-haere.de

Doro Pullem

Obermuus Jecke Müüs

E-Mail: obermuus@ahl-haere.de

Patrick Schött

Tanzgruppenleiter

E-Mail: stadtgarde@ahl-haere.de

Janina Schubert & Susanne Miebach

Jugendleiter

E-Mail: jugendleiter@ahl-haere.de

Nadine Birke

Bilder/ Social Media

E-Mail: bilder@ahl-haere.de

Olaf Hermanni

Senatspräsident

E-Mail: senatspraesident@ahl-haere.de

Thomas Heinel

Zugleiter

E-Mail: zugleitung@ahl-haere.de

Karina Feder

Zugleiter

E-Mail: zugleitung@ahl-haere.de

Renate Dopheide

Vorsitzende Oldtimer Freunde

E-Mail: oldtimerfreunde@ahl-haere.de
Tel: 0151/65182581